Menu

Contact Us

For speaking opportunities or programme enquiries, please contact:

Sarah Gooding
Content Director
T: +44 (0)1959 563311
E: sgooding@russellpublishing.com


To discuss our bespoke sponsorship packages, please contact:

Ben Holliday
Sponsorship Director
T:
+44 (0)1959 563311
E:
bholliday@russellpublishing.com

or

Rory Niblock-Stuart
Sponsorship Sales Manager
T: +44 (0)1959 563311
E: rniblock-stuart@russellpublishing.com

 

To discuss media partnerships or other marketing opportunities, please contact:

Lisa Miller
Marketing & Logistics Manager
T: +44 (0)1959 563311
E: lmiller@russellpublishing.com

 

To attend one or more of our conferences please contact one of our delegate sales executives:

Charli Janeway
T:+44 (0)1959 563311
E: cjaneway@russellpublishing.com

Katherine Ball
T:
+44 (0)1959 563311
E: kball@russellpublishing.com

Russell Quantick
T:+44 (0)1959 563311
E: rquantick@russellpublishing.com