Menu

KEY CONTACTS


Speaker Management and Conference Programme
If you have a speaker representative at the conference and have any questions regarding their speaker slot or presentation slides, please contact:

Sarah Gooding
Content Director
T:
+44 (0)1959 563311 | E: sgooding@russellpublishing.com

Marketing & Event Management
For enquiries regarding the fulfilment of your sponsorship or exhibition package including: passes, marketing materials, shipping, or if you have press releases relating to a product/ service launch at the conference, then please contact

Hannah Blake
Events Assistant

T: +44 (0)1959 563311 | E: hblake@russellpublishing.com

Lisa Miller
Marketing & Logistics Manager 

T: +44 (0)1959 563311 | E: lmiller@russellpublishing.com

Sponsorship
If you would like to upgrade your sponsorship/exhibitor package or are interested in additional activity to promote your presence at the conference, then please contact:

Ben Holliday 
Sponsorship Director

T: +44 (0)1959 563311 | E: bholliday@russellpublishing.com

Rory Niblock-Stuart
Sponsorship Sales Manager
T: +44 (0)1959 563311 | E: rniblock-stuart@russellpublishing.com

Delegate Bookings

If you would like to purchase additional conference passes, then please contact:

Charli Janeway
Delegate Sales Executive
T:+44 (0)1959 563311 E: cjaneway@russellpublishing.com

Katherine Ball
Delegate Sales Executive
T:
+44 (0)1959 563311 E: kball@russellpublishing.com

Russell Quantick
Delegate Sales Executive
T:+44 (0)1959 563311 E: rquantick@russellpublishing.com